Staff Contacts


Administration

Elaine Driscoll Prin­ci­pal edriscoll@mounthope.org
Sue Tre­wor­gy Vice Principal/               Preschool Direc­tor streworgy@mounthope.org
Jes­si­ca Bish­op Assis­tant Vice Prin­ci­pal jbishop@mounthope.org
Pame­la Ahern Office Manger/Personnel pahern@mounthope.org
Rebec­ca Cote Admissions/Marketing rcote@mounthope.org
Susan­ne Gal­lagher Lunch Pro­gram sgallaher@mounthope.org
Tanya Ikier  Devel­op­ment tikier@mounthope.org
April Lecours  Communications/Advertising alecours@mounthope.org
Misha Lev­it­re  Finance mlevitre@mounthope.org

Teachers

Jes­si­ca Bish­op Kinder­garten jbishop@mounthope.org
Brid­get Cara­bal­lo Tum­bling Tod­dler bcaraballo@mounthope.org
Heather Gre­gorow­icz 5th Grade hgregorowicz@mounthope.org
Ken Hutchin­son Gym/Preschool Gym khutchinson@mounthope.org
Danielle John­son Kinder­garten djohnson@mounthope.org
Can­dy Ken­ton Preschool — Red Room ckenton@mounthope.org
Lor­raine King 3rd Grade lking@mounthope.org
Joan­ne Kriger Preschool — Pink Room jkriger@mounthope.org
Karen Legrow Stu­dent Ser­vices klegrow@mounthope.org
Avis McClay Preschool — Green Room amcclay@mounthope.org
Mari­na Minasian Preschool — Orange Room mminasian@mounthope.org
Gabriel­la Pare­des 2nd Grade gparedes@mounthope.org
Lee Pariseau Preschool — Pur­ple Room lpariseau@mounthope.org
Bev­er­ly Picariel­lo Preschool — Blue Room bpicariello@mounthope.org
Kendra Pol­son 1st Grade kpolson@mounthope.org
Rose­mary Schi­avi 4th Grade rschiavi@mounthope.org
Christi­na Sci­uc­co Preschool — Blue Room csciucco@mounthope.org
Cindy Sip­pel 1st Grade csippel@mounthope.org
Ruthanne Stan­ley Kinder­garten rstanley@mounthope.org
Karen Sul­li­van Preschool  — Yel­low Room ksullivan@mounthope.org
Rachel Tam­maro Tum­bling Tod­dler rtammaro@mounthope.org
Raquel Ver­ren­gia Com­put­er rverrengia@mounthope.org
Kathy Wal­ton Music and Art kwalton@mounthope.org